Super quick post! Easy hairstyle tutorial reccomendation

I’ve been watching Youtube videos lately to find good tutorials for up-dos, since my hair tends to get frizzy quickly a day or two after washing it due to exercise, being bleached etc, and I want to just spritz on some dry shampoo and put it up rather than washing it all over again (which is a huge routine for me, since my hair is porous and takes hours to dry and I don’t blow dry it at all). Here’s a great one that seems simple and looks super cute!

Leave a Reply

